klionhunt.blogg.se

Docker leanote
Docker leanote






docker leanote

latest, full-featured, full-featured-2.6.1 alpine, alpine-2.6.1 full-featured-2.6 alpine-2.6 full-featured-2. Supported tags and respective Dockerfile links. I also have these messages with the mongo-express container : (node:8) Warning: Current Server Discovery and Monitoring engine is deprecated, and will be removed in a future version. We can mount local data folder for this volume. At the beginning, I installed it many times and couldnt start it. Image: rediscommander/redis-commander:latestĭb_config.env MONGO_INITDB_ROOT_USERNAME=root The first step is to search for the relevant package in docker. Now, I wonder if I mispelled or missed a parameter in my config files : reviews my config files, also with my colleagues who founded the system.deleted the containers, the volumes and the images.Panic: server returned error on SASL authentication step: BSON field 'chanism' is an unknown field.

#Docker leanote Bluetooth#

We had the legacy PTS dongle provided by Bluetooth SIG, however I found it only supports testing devices up the BLE 4. Contribute to fcying/docker-leanote development by creating an account on GitHub. This last backend container (5000) causes the following SASL error : /app/db/db.go:53 +0xbf At work we needed to certify a BLE device recently. The back end is divided into 5 containers :

docker leanote

Unfortunately the size of the image is 1.276GB, which is slowing my tests down quite a bit. I gathered the both parts in a same folder for an easier management. Im running UI tests using Cypress with their docker image cypress/browsers:node12.6.0-chrome75. For example, -p 8080:80 would expose port 80 from inside the container to be accessible from the hosts IP on port 8080 outside the container.

These parameters are separated by a colon and indicate : respectively.

I'm working on a mobile app project with 2 folders for :Įvery folder is suited for containers in Docker. Docker images are configured using parameters passed at runtime (such as those above).








Docker leanote